

RESULTS!!

PHOTOGRAPHY

WE CONGRATULATE EVERYONE
WHO WON AND
SHOWED THEIR CREATIVITY



1st

Himanshu Rawat [21]



Ahlcon Public School

1st

Aadya Kamath [23]



Tagore International School,

Vasant Vihar

2nd

Akanksha Saxena [55]



Tagore International School,

East of Kailash

(As we are the host school the award is passed on to the next team)

2nd

Aadi Sharma[69]



Tagore International School,

East of Kailash

(As we are the host school the award is passed on to the next team)

JUDGES CHOICE 2nd

Suhani Bansal[60]



Tagore International School,

Vasant Vihar

2nd

Gaurish Chawla[70]



Delhi Public School Rohini

3rd

Madhav Goel[80]



The Modern School Barakhamba Road

VIEWERS' CHOICE

1st

Suhana Mehta[38]



Tagore International School

Vasant Vihar