July 2018

 Date

Activities

July 2018

Happy Feet for Nursery and KG

July 2018

Pull up the banner  : Banner design for Class I

July 2018

Twist and turns  : Clay activity for ClassII

July 2018

Do it your way!! : Making animals figures with leaves for Class III

July 2018

Doodle for Google : Presentation on optical illusion:for Class IV

Our Pearly Whites: Advertisement or radio show on toothpaste

July 2018

Rise and shine : Experiments based on science concepts for Class V

July 2018

Inter House Activity : Quiling for Classes  VI to VIII

July 2018

Inter House Activity : Radio Show for Classes IX to XII

July 2018

Table Tennis(Boys & Girls),Basketball(Boys & Girls)Throwball(Girls),Football(Boys)

I & II Preliminary Rounds for Classes IX-XII

                                                                            Special Activities

Saturday,July 07,2018

Workshop on LGBTQI by Ms. Sohini & Ms. Simran

Saturday,July 07,2018

Workshop on POCSO by Mrs. Rupender Kaur

Monday, July 09, 2018

To

Friday, July 13, 2018

Mathematics week

Monday, July16, 2018

To

Friday,July20,2018

Science Week

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 Franch National Day

Friday, July 27,2018

Election of Cabinate Members

Tuesday, July 31,2018

TAG Model United Nation

 

April/May 2018

 Date

Activities

April/May

Limericks for Nursery and KG

April/May

Budding poets: English recitation for Class I

April/May

Walking into the wonderland: Character portrayal for ClassII

April/May

Ad Age@TIS : advertisement enactment for Class III

April/May

Story Nory : Pictorial story narration for Class IV

April/May

Stage a verse : poetry dramatization for Class V

April/May

Table Tennis(Boys & Girls),Basketball(Boys & Girls)Throwball(Girls),Football(Boys)

I & II Preliminary Rounds for Classes VI-VIII

May 2018

Table Tennis(Boys & Girls),Basketball(Boys & Girls)Throwball(Girls),Football(Boys)

Finals for Classes VI-VIII

May 2018

Adventure Camp for Classes VI to VIII

May 2018

Adventure Camp for Classes IX & X

May 2018

Adventure Camp for Classes XI & XII

                                                                            Special Activities

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Orientation for Classes II to V

Friday, April 10, 2018

International Dance Day

Sunday, April  15, 2018

 To

Sunday, April  29, 2018

India-France Exchange Programme

Monday, April 16, 2018

To

Friday, April 2 0, 2018

Earth Day

Saturday, April 21,2018

Orientation for Classes VI to VIII

Tuesday, May 01,2018

Labour Day

Wednesday, May 02,2018

Spic Macay- Kathak  Dance  performance by MS. Rani Khanam

Saturday,  May 05,2018

To

Thursday, May 10,2018

Book Week(Classes Nursery to IX)

Saturday,  May 05,2018

Orientation for Class XII

Monday, May 07,2018

Tagore’s Birthday Celebrations

 

 

March 2018

Date

Activities

Saturday, March 10,2018

Day Camp for classes Nursery and KG

Saturday, March 17,2018

Workshop on Class Strategies For Differently-abled Children Education by Ms.Aarti (For Teachers)

Monday ,March 19,2018

Workshop on Education 4.O by Ms. Neera Chopra (For Teachers)

Tuesday, March 20,2018

Support Staff health checkup (By Doctors of Apollo Hospital)

Saturday , March 24, 2018

Orientation for Classes Nursery and KG

Wednesday ,March 21,2018

Workshop on Liberate the Learner by Ms. Aditi Chatterjee