July 2019

Date 

Activities 

Special Activities

Monday, 15 July 2019         
to Friday, 19 July 2019
Mathematics Week

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(for class VIII)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(for class XI)

Monday, July 08, 2019

(for teachers)

Friday, July 05, 2019

(for teachers)

Friday, July 05, 2019

(for teachers)

Thursday, July 04, 2019

(for teachers)

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

(for teachers)

 

 

April/May 2019

Date  Activities 

Special Activities

Thursday to Saturday
16 to 18 May 2019
Media Literacy Camp 2019
Tuesday, May14, 2019

Workshop on Road Safety

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Odissi performance by Madhavi Mudgal, organized by SPIC MACAY

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Labour Day Celebrations

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Orientation for class IX

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Orientation for classes VI,VII & VIII

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Orientation for classes I & III

Monday, April 29, 2019

International Dance Day

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday,  April 01, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

 

 

March 2019

Special Activities

 Date

Activities

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Day camp for Classes Nursery & KG

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Women’s Day Celebrations for Teachers

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Orientation for classes X & XII

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Orientation for Nursery

Friday, March26, 2019

Orientation for Nursery(EWS)

BACK