School Overview Parent Portal Contact Us

June 2020

Date

Special Activities

Sunday, June 21, 2020

International Yoga Day Celebrations

Monday, June 08, 2020 -Saturday, June 13, 2020

Virtual Summer Camp

Friday, June 05, 2020

World Environment Day Celebrations
Friday, June 05, 2020 & Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Youth Mental Health Session by Ms. Manya Malkotia for classes XI & XII, IX & X

 

 

May 2020

Date

Special Activities

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Polaroid- Inter School Photography Festival

Friday, May 22, 2020 -Thursday, May 28, 2020

Polaroid- Inter School Short Film Making and Photography Competition 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Webinar on  ' Virtual Security Summit by IBM'  

Friday, May 15, 2020

A session on ‘Impact of COVID-19 on Careers’ by Ms. Kanchan Ralhan

Friday, May 15, 2020

Webinar on  'Keeping Children Safe' by Dr. Chetna Duggal, Ms. Lamia Bagasrawala
(SIMHA TISS)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Webinar on 'Parenting an Adolescent' by Dr. Aruna Broota

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Mother's Day Celebration

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Webinar on ‘Positive and Happy Parenting' by Dr. Jitendra Nagpal

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Webinar on 'Positive Parenting' by Dr. Roma Kumar

Friday, May 08, 2020

Inter House  Mono Acting Competition 

Friday, May 08, 2020

Rabindra Jayanti Celebration  

Friday, May 08, 2020

Friday, May 08, 2020

Admissions Abroad’ by Mr Soumyo Gupta  
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 -Thursday, May 07, 2020

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Webinar with renowned author Mr. Christopher Doyle
Monday, May 04, 2020 -Friday, May 08, 2020 Book Week Celebration

Monday, May 04, 2020

Intra Section Poem Recitation Competition   
Saturday, May 02, 2020 -Sunday, May 03, 2020 Online Orientation for  Nursery  and Kindergarten

Friday, May 01, 2020

Labour Day Celebration

Friday, May 01, 2020

Online Workshop on ‘Career Planning’ by Mr. Vaibhav Sharma, UPES University (for the students of class XII)

 

 

April 2020

Date

Special Activities

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

International Dance Day Celebration

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Online Workshop on ‘Emotional Wellness’ by Mr. Shashank Kasliwal

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Earth Day Celebrations

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

INTER-HOUSE PHOTOGRAPHY COMPETITION (VI-XII)

 

 Archive