Upcoming Events

India-France Exchange Programme -Ten students and four teachers from Le college María Casares, Lyon, France will visit school from 16 April to 27 April 2018
Aarohan'-International Dance Day on Friday, 27 April 2018

Parents' Orientation

Click for Schedule

Book Week (Classes Nursery to IX)- 02 May to 05 May 2018

School Song

  • 124.jpg
  • 125.jpg
  • 126.jpg
  • 127.jpg
  • 129.jpg
  • 130.jpg
  • 131.jpg
  • 132.jpg
  • 133.jpg
  • 137.jpg
  • 138.jpg
  • 139.jpg
  • 140.jpg
  • 141.jpg
  • 142.jpg
  • 143.jpg
  • 144.jpg
  • 145.jpg
green   IMG-20160808-WA0068   IMG 0560
Green Initiatives    Global Outreach    Inter-school Events


Tagoreans declared Winners of Times S.P.A.R.K

The first edition of Scholarship Program for Awareness, Reasoning and Knowledge (SPARK) started in the month of September 2017 where 300 exceptional boys and girls were selected from the length and breadth of the country. An article a day in TOI  was shared over three months for students across the country to analyze and at the end of 90 days they were tested on what they had read. Thereafter,students had to go through a rigorous process that tested their understanding and perspective about national and international issues. We are proud to announce that three  of our students, V. Chaitanya of X A, Sidharth Bhattacharjee of IX B and Arsh Misra of IX C are declared winners of this prestigious scholarship program.

Arsh new Arsh Misra - IX C

SidharthSidharth Bhattacharjee-IX B

V Chaitanya 1

V. Chaitanya- X A

Ms. Manpreet Kaur ,PGT Commerce felicitated by tGELF at New York, USA

tGELF- The Global Educational Leadership Forum nominated Ms.Manpreet Kaur for NFTE( Network For Teaching Entrepreneurship) Global Showcase held at New York ,USA . The selection was based on filling up an application form followed by a grilling interview of the short listed candidates. She represented India in the global showcase in New York, USA on 22 March 2018, after being shortlisted for piloting the “Owning Your Future” programme in 2017. She was awarded with a trophy and a cash prize of $500.



Winner of Pramerica Spirit of Community Awards

The Pramerica Spirit of Community Awards are given to students in recognition of their efforts to bring about a change in the society. It is a nationwide contest wherein teams or individuals send their entries to Pramerica to be evaluated and judged upon. This year, Mohammed Sandeed Farooq of class XII participated as an individual entry. Out of a record 4000 applications from across India, 16 candidates qualified for the final interview round in the individual category. After the interview with an eminent jury panel, Sandeed Farooq won the silver medallion for his community service initiatives to educate people about acid violence. Five students from Project Sehpaathi, Arsh Misra, Suyash Chitre and Saloni Anand of X C, Tenzin of X B and Pallavi Manchanda of XII A , participated as a team entry. They won a bronze medal among the top 10 team entries.

Sandeed Farooq

V. Chaitanya won Times NIE Student of the Year Award

Times NIE Student of the year Awardis an initiative to felicitate Times NIE student members, who have displayed a rare combination of talent, leadership abilities, performance skills and most importantly, academic excellence. It also recognises their significant contribution made to society. The selection format was in the form of a questionnaire, IX and X mark sheet of the student and certificates of extracurricular achievements earned in the past two years. From amongst the Times NIE members, two students had applied for the award.

We are proud to announce that TIMES NIE, has selected V. Chaitanya of class X A as the awardeefor the Times NIE Student of the year Award for the session 2017-2018. She received  a trophy, a certificated of excellence and also a tablet worth Rs. 4000.

V. Chaitanya

Winners of MUN at St. Stephens college

On 01 April 2018, the team of Shrey Chhabra, Kartikey Gupta of XII A and Devarshi Paul participated in a moot court competition held at St. Stephens college. It is a simulation of high court where teams represent prosecution or defence in a case as they would in a real life court. Their case was based on Salman Khan hit and run case and they represented both sides in three rounds. Out of 28 teams, Tagoreans did a clean sweep and won overall runners up trophy. Shrey also won overall second best orator while Devarshi won overall third best orator. Kartikey also bagged the best researcher award. In all, the team bagged cash prizes worth ₹7,000.


Saanya Anand won 'Best Original Story' Award at INTACH FILMIT INDIA

Saanya Anand of class IX C has been actively participating in INTACH FILMIT INDIA PROJECT and she showcased some great movies on the theme Heritage of India and won various prizes for the same. 

This year, for the third consecutive time she has been awarded for  " Best Original  Story" for the film " Natural Dyes“ in January 2018 at Indian International Centre. 

Saanya Anand

Ritwik Shingari and Priyal Lathar secured zonal rank 23 in NCO

The Science Olympiad foundation organized the National Cyber Olympiad for classes III to XI on 30 January 2018. Besides the class toppers two of our students, Ritwik Shingari of VI C and Priyal Lathar of XI C have done us proud by securing zonal rank 23 in their respective age groups. They have won Medal and  Certificate of Distinction and  Certificate of Zonal Excellence.


Himanshu Nandal secured third position in 6th National Blind and Deaf Judo Championship

Himanshu Nandal of class X A participated in 6th National Blind and Deaf Judo Championship Lucknow 2018 in sub-junior category. He secured third position and was the proud recipient of Bronze medal.

IMG 9328

Rakshit Tokas won the first prize at Delhi State Judo Championship 2017-18

Delhi Judo Council organised 38th Delhi State Judo Championship 2017-18 from 27th  to 31st  March 2018 at Dada Dev Judo Academy, Palam, New Delhi where Rakshit Tokas of class VII B won the first prize in under 40 kg category.

rakshit tokas

Winners of Smaash Sky Karting at Gurugram

Sky Karting Time Trial Battles which take place twice a year was hosted by Smaash Sky Karting Gurugram on 18 March 2018. Adheet Parashar of  X C and Rattan Prakash Singh of XII B participated in the event. Adheet Parashar won and received the first position in the Kids 13 to 18 yrs category and third place in the Professionals category. Rattan qualified for the finals by securing fourth place in the Amateur category missing out on the top 3 by just a matter of milli seconds. Note here that this sport is usually perceived as a hobby rather than a sport. The professional drivers you see on the track today have all started from the basics of racing and that is karting, so we look forward to Adheet and Rattan making it big in this field.


CBSE Merit Awards Class X 2017

CBSE awards Certificate of Merit to students for their outstanding performance and for obtaining A1 grade in all the five subjects opted by the candidate in class X examinations.


Ishita Rao


Shraddha Mohapatra


Manan Bhatia


Rishav Ray


Jaishna Singh


Mansi Bhandari


Mohd Sandeed Farooq


Nehal Vijay


Rohan Joshi


Jasmeet Singh Kohli


Udit Kapoor


Anisha Bhatnagar


Shruti Barua


Anindita Audhkashi


Chaitanya Shrivastava


Ananya Dimri


Aditi Vohra


Bhavya Kalia


Dipankar Jiwani

IMG 4614



Gurmaan Singh and Garv Gupta qualified for the National level of CBSE Science Exhibition

Gurmaan Singh and Garv Gupta of class VII C participated in CBSE Science Exhibition under Mathematics Modelling category held at Evergreen Sr. Secondary School, Vasundhara Enclave. They presented a trick to solve quadratic equations and got selected for the national level.

IMG 4618

Contact Us



Screen Shot 2016-04-10 at 1.21.00 am



Parent Portal