Home School Overview CBSE Results Phone : +91-011-26142270, +91-011-26149008Email : info.vv@tagoreint.com




On 30th August 2019, the Installation Ceremony of the Interact club took place where the previous years' office bearers handed over their mantle to the next batch to continue the work being done to bring a positive change in the society. The ceremony was graced by the presence of various members of the Rotary Club of district 3011 .

Through the Interact Club, we aim to groom our students to become worthy citizens of India and the world. We do this through our various community outreach programmes.

Click here to Know more --


Office bearers of the Interact Club are:

President : Mehak Jain 11A

Vice President : U Sai Sruti 11B

Treasurer : Anisha Arya 11D

Secretary : Vaishnavi Pandey 10C

Joint Secretary : Diya Bhardwaj 10C

Teacher in charge : Ms Vedica Saxena


Installation ceremony of Interact Club on 30th August 2019