• 157.jpg
  • 158.jpg
  • 160aa.jpg
  • 161.jpg
  • 162.jpg
  • 163.jpg
  • 164.jpg
  • 165.jpg
  • 166.jpg
  • 167a.jpg
  • 169.jpg
  • 170.jpg
  • 173.jpg
  • 174.jpg
  • 176.jpg
  • 177a.jpg
  • 178a.jpg
  • 179a.jpg
  • 181.jpg
  • 182.jpg


green   IMG-20160808-WA0068   cover
Green Initiatives    Global Outreach    Inter-school Events


Overall Winner of Skimmer event & Jet Toy Car event at AWIM Regionals

Maruti Suzuki sponsored AWIM regionals  for the Delhi region was held at Hotel Maple Emerald , Gurugram on 24 October 2017. A total of 23  teams from top schools of Delhi participated in this event .
Our Jet Toy team comprising of Sakina Nadeem , Aryan Kalra , Aishani Kumar of  VI C and Rehan Ahmed of VI A were declared the overall winner of the jet toy competition and were also awarded the category award in time round.
Our Skimmer team comprising of Satvik Phalswal , Lal Nunkimi of V B, Shreyas Rajput and Abhilash Pradhan of V C were  declared the overall winner of skimmer competition and were also awarded the category awards for accuracy and weights round.
Both the teams will now  compete in the AWIM nationals at Pune in January 2018.


IMG 20171024 WA0010

Tagoreans bagged first prize in two events at ShriTeq 2017

Annual technology event, ‘ShriTeq 2017’ was held between 09 -11 October 2017 at The Shri Ram School , Moulsari, Gurgaon. Twisha Rastogi of V A, Amber Firdaus and Asmii Bhargava of V B  bagged the first prize in “Light, Camera and Action” event. They had to create video using stop motion technique on the topic “A Day in 2050”

In Scratch animation event, Feuli Badoni of V A and  Sashreek Kumar of V B bagged the first prize.

These five students were awarded with a certificate and an Amazon gift coupon worth Rs.5000 each.



Tagoreans shine at International Utopia MUN

International Utopia MUN was organised by DPS Gurgaon from 26 October to 28 October. Eight students from our school participated.
Shrey Chhabra of class XI A won the High Commendation Award in Security Council.
Arsh Mishra and Sanjeet Aggarwal of X C won Special Mention Award in General Assembly and Crisis Cabinet respectively.


Tagoreans won laurels in science festival at DPS Dwarka

DPS Dwarka organised an interschool science festival IGNITE on the 24 and 25 October 2017. Vanshika Kathuria of X B secured the first position in the integrated science event “Be like Bohr” Nehal Vijay class XI D and Meghna Bhuyan class X B won the first prize for another event “Chemi con”.


Ansh Bajaj bagged silver medal in CBSE Cluster Table Tennis Tournament

Ansh Bajaj of IX C represented School at CBSE Cluster Table Tennis Tournament which was held at Mt. Carmel School , Dwarka Sec 22  and bagged Silver medal in under boys 17 category on 13 October 2017.

20171013 114507

Ansh Bajaj secured 2nd position in Delhi State Table Tennis Championship

Ansh Bajaj of IX C represented school in Lotus Leaf Delhi State Table Tennis Championship and secured second position in Sub Junior Boys Category, held at Sant Sujan Singh International School, Swaroop Nagar on 10 October 2017.

20171007 183246

Feuli Badoni and Rhea Luthra won the first prize in Scratch animation event

Feuli Badoni of V A and Rhea Luthra of VI C participated in the Scratch event at MIMANSA, the computer fest organised by St. Mary’s School on 27 October 2017. Both the girls showcased their creativity skills and designed an animated story on “Impact of Burning Crackers on the Environment” and won the first prize in the event.

IMG 9139

Tagoreans won laurels in CBSE Central zone chess tournament

The four member team comprising of  Ranveer Singh Kochar of II A,  Tisya Juneja of V B, Advay Grover of V C and Pranjal Vashishth of V A participated in the under 11 CBSE Central zone chess tournament and made us proud by ranking sixth in their very first chess endeavour. The little ones played six rounds each in the three day tournament and finally ranked 6th out of 31 teams from Delhi.

IMG 9140

Fabiyan Makhdoomi bagged bronze medal in 200 meter under 16 category

Athletic Federation of India organised North zone Junior National athletic championship from 13 to 15 October 2017. Fabiyan Makhdooni of X A secured bronze medal in 200 meter under 16 boys category.


Tagoreans won accolades in National Astronomy Challenge 2017

STEM Research and Innovations conducted National Astronomy Challenge 2017 and following students made us proud by topping the list of participants

Aishani Singh, Vaaruni Khanna of VI C, Rujul Krishna of VII C (scored 98%), Naman Chandok of VIII C and V. Chaitanya of X A

IMG 9152

Khushi Kaushik of IX A won special prize in the devotional song category

Delhi-based NGO Routes2Roots in association with the Ministry of Culture runs India's largest interactive digital learning platform 'Virsa' to promote and preserve India's rich cultural heritage and legacy of Performing ArtsThey organised a competition on 15 August, the competition was about representing your state through music and dance. Khushi Kaushik of IX A won the special prize in the devotional song category. Around 48 schools participated in the competition. She also won the special judge award for her solo bhajan recital.

IMG 9155

Neev Swarnakar of X B acted in a short film named 'Kaagpanth

Neev Swarnakar of X B acted in a short film named 'Kaagpanth 'which will be showcased across major film festivals in India and abroad. Kaagpanth is the 2nd film under the banner of 'Ma Karma Yogi Productions' who have already won Golden Peacock Award for their earlier film in the Jaipur film festival .The film stars well known theatre and tv personalities like Yashpal Sharma, Rohit Pathak etc. The film has been shot across Jaipur city in the summer holidays and the acting work of Neev has been appreciated by the entire cast and crew.

IMG 9158

Contact Us



Screen Shot 2016-04-10 at 1.21.00 am



Parent Portal