Parent Portal Tagore Times Contact Us
School bids farewell to the Batch of 2020
Graduation Ceremony

School bade farewell to the outgoing batch of 2020 with a formal graduation ceremony and farewell party on 25 January, 2020 in the school premises. Mr. Vijay K. Thadani, Vice Chairman and Managing Director of NIIT University graced the graduation ceremony as the chief guest and encouraged the students with his motivational speech. In the presence of the members of the school management, teachers and parent fraternity, the valedictorians shared their anecdotes related to their school life and extended gratitude towards the school and parents. Angela Arora of class XII was conferred the prestigious Rabindra Ratna Award, which is awarded to the Tagorean, who emerges as an all-rounder by performing exceptionally well in academics and co-curricular activities, taking initiatives, shouldering responsibilities and proving himself/herself to be a true leader- to sum up, lives up to the school motto 'Aham Yogya Asmi'

The evening was a fiesta, organized by class XI students for their seniors. The farewell aptly titled AmantryĆ  was an ensemble of dance, music and laughter as the hosts impressed the audience with showcasing their vast repository of skills. The star studded night turned all the more illuminating with class XII students walking the ramp. Anjela Arora and Apurv Dev Kaushik were given the titles- Ms.TIS and Mr. TIS 2020, respectively.

Farewell Ceremony