Home School Overview CBSE Results Phone : +91-011-26142270, +91-011-26149008Email : info.vv@tagoreint.com
Tagore International school , Vasant Vihar continues its golden streak of winning the ITIHAAS ANVESHAN  for the record sixth time in a row . This year also a total of 5 teams from our school participated in ITIHAAS ANVESHAN ONLINE 2020  and all  the 5 teams qualified for the finals, out of which 4 teams  are declared meritorious at National Level . 

Team 1 was meritorious  in DREAM TEAM category and comprised of Aarna (5A) and Abeer Bhardwaj ( 5C)  ( THEME : Post 2020 - Clap for future )
Parent Coordinator : Abhishek Bhardwaj
Teacher CO-ordinator: NEETU SWARNAKAR

Team 2  comprising Aashi Seth 5C , Khushi Seth 7C, Parthivi Bhatia 6B,  Yana Sapra 8B , Aarna  Sapra 5B , Aarushi  Gupta 5C , Rajveer Manchanda 4B and Yatharth Kaul - alumnus ( Batch of 2019-20 )  was  meritorious team in the category - EARTH HEALS   (SCHOOL VOICES )
Parent Coordinator : Ms Preeti Chaddha Seth
Teacher Coordinator - NEETU SWARNAKAR

Team 3  comprising Anvi Mansharamani 6 C , Manhar Ahuja 6 C, Jesnoor Kaur  7 C , Zahra Shirpurwala 7C , Aditya Mathur 7C
Rohit Chowdhary 7C , Aniket Rakheja 7B, Siddharth Mehta 9A
was  meritorious in the category - ACT OF KINDNESS    (SCHOOL VOICES)
Parent Coordinator: Ms Navleen Chaddha
Teacher CO-ordinator: Madhu Pathania

Team 4  comprising  Ms Niela Hariharan (TGT FRENCH ), Shreyas Hariharan - Alumnus ( Batch of 2017-18 ), Tishya Chandok grade 7c ,Vrinda Arora grade 7c ,Sharon Malsawmkimi grade 8C ,Hrehaan Ahuja grade 10C , Saiansh Kwatra grade 9B,Saivansh Kwatra grade 9C and was meritorious team in the category - EARTH HEALS (SCHOOL VOICES )
Video created and edited :Naman Chandok :
Audio compilation : Akshat Wadhwa
Parent coordinator : Mrs Rachna Chandok
Teacher CO-ordinator: Ms Madhu Pathania

We really feel proud of all the team members and congratulate them whole heartedly on their success.

Click the following links to view the videos: